

PASSPORT	SEK / SA
Ordinary passport / National ID-card	1,600 / 580
Emergency passport	1,800 / 650
Alien's passport	750 / 270
Emergency alien's passport	500 / 180
Delivery of passport issued by another authority	200/70
DHL Riyadh - Honorary Consulates: Jeddah 135 SAR, Muscat 250 SAR, Sana'a	a 350 SAR
VISA APPLICATION ¹	EUR / SA
Schengen Visa (C-A visa) 12 years or older	90 / 364
Schengen Visa (C-A visa) children ages 6 – 11 years	45 / 182
Schengen Visa (C-A visa) children ages 0-5 years	NO FEE
*Schengen Visa (C-A visa) for citizens in the EU Visa Facilitation Agreement	35/150
(check below)	
National Visa (D-visa)	60 / 255
National Visa (D-visa) children ages 0-5 years	NO FEE
RESIDENCE PERMIT	SEK / SA
Residence permit – family reunification (over 18 years)	2,000 / 720
Residence permit – family reunification (under 18 years)	1,000 / 360
Work permit and residence permit for highly qualified	
persons to look for work or start a business ²	2,200 / 790
Work permit or Work permit extension	2,200/ 790
Work permit for self-employee	2,000/ 720
Residence permit for students, researchers and international exchange	
(over 18 years)	1,500 / 540
Residence permit for students, researchers and international exchange	
(under 18 years)	750/ 270
Family member to student or employee (over 18 years)	1,500 / 540
Family member to student or employee (under 18 years)	750 / 270
Visitors permit – longer than 90 days (over 18 years)	1,500 / 540
Visitors permit – longer than 90 days (under 18 years)	750 / 270
CITIZENSHIP	SEK / SA
Application for citizenship	1,500 / 540
DRIVING LICENCE	SEK / SA
Delivery of driving license	450 / 165
Delivery of driving license initiated, and paid in Sweden	200 / 70
CERTIFICATE	SEK / SA

¹ Certain applicants are exempted from paying the visa fee. Visit the Embassy's webpage for more information.

² For certain categories the fee is less. Visit the Embassy's webpage for more information. For self-employed the fee is 2000 SEK/ 720 SAR

*EU Visa Facilitation Agreement includes the following countries: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cape Verde, Georgia, North Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia, Ukraine